Grow your YouTube views, likes and subscribers for free
Get Free YouTube Subscribers, Views and Likes

Vintage Café Vol. 10 - Original Full Album - Lounge u0026 Jazz Blends

Music Brokers

Subscribe to our channel!
Vintage Café Vol. 10 Lounge & Jazz Blends Playlist:
1 This Is What You Came For Michelle Simonal 00:00
2 Get the Party Started Stella Starlight Trio 03:02
3 When We Were Young Michelle Simonal 05:57
4 Never Be the Same Sarah Menescal 11:18
5 Sex with Me Banda Do Sul 15:12
6 Sorry Stella Starlight Trio 19:34
7 Enter Sandman Jazzystics 23:16
8 Hello Amazonics 26:33
9 Don't You Remember? Morgan, G & Machines 31:03
10 Shape of You (Reggae Version) Groove da Praia 35:14
11 We Don't Talk Anymore (Reggaeton Mix) Stereo Dub 39:07
12 Man Down (Bossa Nova Mix) Shelly Sony 42:47
13 Please Don't Go Eve St. Jones 46:50
14 21 Guns (Album Mix) Michelle Simonal 50:34
15 Walk of Life PinkHouse, Sylvie 55:02
16 The Scientist Flora Martinez 58:59
17 Sugar Stella Starlight Trio 01:03:25
18 Let Her Go Eve St. Jones 01:06:46
19 West End Girls Ituana 01:10:52
20 Carlito's Way Von Mondo 01:14:55
21 Satellite of Love Anakelly 01:18:38

Follow Official Playlist On Spotify:
Only in this channel, listen now to the new album of Vintage Café Lounge & Jazz Blends. This time, this successful crew of musicians and producers have brought the concept further yet, raising an amazing level of sound and arranges on the most popular hits of the pop music around the world.
Songs of Adele, Rihanna, Dire Straits, Coldplay, Maroon 5, Justin Biener, Ed Sheeran, Green Day and Metallica among many others have been reversioned in this amazing album with the finest style of jazz and fusion.
Be the first enjoying this lovely record, it's gonna sound everywhere this season.

#Vintage #Cafe #Jazz #LoungeMusic

posted by lomnochtau4