How to get free YouTube subscribers, likes and views?
Get Free YouTube Subscribers, Views and Likes

Stay Home u0026 Jam

Follow
Rudy Mancuso

I wanted to create something together remotely, with incredible musicians quarantining at home around the world. Marvin Gaye’s “What’s Going On” is one of my favorites, and seemed like a natural fit. I believe in the idea of connecting the world with the most universal language there is: music.

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLE...

BUY THE "AWKWARD PUPPETS" HOODIE ▶ https://lilshop.com/products/awkward...

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jk...

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!

FIND ME ON:
TikTok | https://tiktok.com/@rudymancuso
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso
Merch | https://lilshop.com
Text Me | https://my.community.com/rudymancuso

ARTISTS:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Chiara Carrer | https://instagram.com/chiaracarrer.vi...
Miguel Iglesias | http://instagram.com/mikechurches
h.euund | http://instagram.com/h.eund
Jmi.ko | http://instagram.com/jmi.ko
Leticia Salgueiro | http://instagram.com/leticia_salgueiro
Gabriel Policarpo | http://instagram.com/gabrielpolicarpoo
Javier Malosettiok | http://instagram.com/javiermalosettiok
Keatsbeats | http://instagram.com/keatsbeats1
Ruben Ohlson | http://instagram.com/6strings_attached
Jeremy Loops | http://instagram.com/jeremyloops
Nick Rosen | http://instagram.com/@nickrosenmusic
Mirage Beats | http://instagram.com/@miragebeats
Elise Trouw | http://instagram.com/@elisetrouw
Jesus Molina Acosta | http://instagram.com/@jesusmolinamusic
Rylie HarrodCorral | http://instagram.com/@rylie_fitzcello
Daniele Vitale | http://instagram.com/@daniele_vitale_sax
OS BICUDOS | http://instagram.com/@osbicudos
Marco | http://instagram.com/@marco_playstrom...
Hannah Koppenburg | http://instagram.com/@hannahplayskeys
Annie Wagstaff | http://instagram.com/@annieplaysguitar
Jude Smith | http://instagram.com/@jude_smith
Johnny Echo | http://instagram.com/@johnny_echo
Dav Julca | http://instagram.com/@davjulca
Steve Aoki | http://instagram.com/@steveaoki
Juanes | http://instagram.com/@juanes
Poo Bear | http://instagram.com/@poobear
Mestrinho | http://instagram.com/@mestrinhomestrinho
Nagham Debai | http://instagram.com/@1nagham1
Xin Ying | http://instagram.com/@xin_ying_dance
Jon Lampley | http://instagram.com/@jonlampleymusic

WE HIT 500 VIDEOS WITH OVER 1 MILLION VIEWS ▶ https://youtu.be/VOzQW_fff5A

Shots Studios Channels:
@Anwar Jibawi
@Awkward Puppets
@Benny the Bee
@Cash & Maverick
@Delaney Glazer
@Hannah Stocking
@Juanpa Zurita Comedy
@Lele Pons
@Rudy Mancuso
@Shots Studios

#Rudy
#RudyMancuso
#StayHome
#WithMe

posted by aphanson040527