Get free YouTube views, likes and subscribers
Get Free YouTube Subscribers, Views and Likes

Software Test Levels

Lucian Cania

As part of the software testing basics, the Test manager knows that there are four test levels: Component Test; Integration Test; System Test and Acceptance Test.

Test Levels Article

Software testing Book –
Testing Blog –

Facebook –
LinkedIn –

posted by Orchideaa