Secret sauce that brings YouTube followers, views, likes
Get Free YouTube Subscribers, Views and Likes

NASA's SpaceX Crew-4 Flight Day 2 Highlights

NASA Johnson

NASA’s SpaceX Crew4 astronauts docked autonomously to the forward port of the International Space Station’s Harmony module at 7:37 p.m. EDT Wednesday, April 27. NASA astronauts Kjell Lindgren, Robert Hines, and Jessica Watkins, along with ESA (European Space Agency) astronaut Samantha Cristoforetti, arrived after a oneday journey to begin a sixmonth science mission on the space station. Following docking Lindgren, Hines, Watkins, and Cristoforetti joined the Expedition 67 crew of NASA astronauts Tom Marshburn, Raja Chari, Kayla Barron, and ESA astronaut Matthias Maurer, as well as Roscosmos cosmonauts Oleg Artemyev, Sergey Korsakov, and Denis Matveev.

posted by osmometerxw