Grow your YouTube views, likes and subscribers for free
Get Free YouTube Subscribers, Views and Likes

Mass shooting at mosques in Christchurch, New Zealand

Follow
Fox News

Witness describes hearing shots for six minutes; Kristin Fisher has the latest details.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/ New Zealand shooting: police confirm 49 people killed. 🇳🇿 40 killed in New Zealand after gunmen attack mosques | Al Jazeera English. New Zealand Shooting Suspect Identified | NBC News. New Zealand Police Chase | 4 Gun Shoots😱😱 | Auckland | Manurewa |. New Zealand Shooting: Gunman Opens Fire In Christchurch Mosque Killing 6 People. Christchurch shootings: gunman live-streamed footage of his rampage to Facebook - BBC News. 6 Dead In New Zealand Mosque Shooting, Say Reports; Gunman Still Active. Many Killed in 2 New Zealand Mosque Shootings. Mass shooting at mosques of Christchurch of New Zealand। 50 dead। Terrorist attacck. Christchurch shootings: Suspect Brenton Tarrant appears in court - BBC News.

posted by Inissendbleldjb


Recommended