The easiest way to skyrocket your YouTube subscribers
Get Free YouTube Subscribers, Views and Likes

How to Buy Your Mom a Gift | Lele Pons

Follow
Lele Pons

WATCH BLOQUEO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/G-nv00ylXQA

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/4Wi1PzmHKvg

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons'>http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | https://youtube.com/c/twan
Michael Graham | https://instagram.com/1michaelgraham
Ramsay Philips | https://instagram.com/ramsayphilips7
Joan Black | https://instagram.com/joanmoten
James Moten Black | https://instagram.com/james_m_black
Maddisyn Carter | https://instagram.com/maddisyncarter
Jalysa Harris | https://instagram.com/sirrah_jay
Chase Baker | https://instagram.com/chasebakerofficial
Jesse Lorenzo | https://instagram.com/jesselorenzo

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons'>http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

Crew:
Brandon Heitkamp - 1st AD | https://instagram.com/brandonheitkamp
Baheih Claggett - Sound Operator | https://instagram.com/bahiehclaggett
Blake Jarvis - PA | https://instagram.com/jakeblarvis

#Lele
#LelePons

posted by Valoncinikc