A little secret to rock your YouTube subscribers
Get Free YouTube Subscribers, Views and Likes

High School Crush | Lele Pons, Anwar Jibawi & Juanpa Zurita

Follow
Lele Pons

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/73GPJx62y4w

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons'>http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar'>http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Montana Tucker | http://instagram.com/montanatucker
Hana Giraldo | http://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Katherine Lucia | http://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Wav3Pop | http://instagram.com/wav3pop
Leli Hernandez | http://instagram.com/whleli
Evelyn Gonzalez | http://instagram.com/theevelyng
Emy Reyes | http://instagram.com/emyreyes

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar'>http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons'>http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily


#LelePons
#JuanpaZurita
#AnwarJibawi

posted by Valoncinikc