YouTube magic that brings views, likes and suibscribers
Get Free YouTube Subscribers, Views and Likes

Fry The Noodles In A Pastry Ring – You'll Never Guess What Happens Next!

Follow
Scrumdiddlyumptious

10 Tasty Pasta Dishes Like You've Never Seen
Bookmark Article: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/10-crazy-pasta-dishes

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes and cooking hacks! You can find these recipes and the full instructions on our website or below ↓↓.

******************************************************

Does your idea of a pasta dinner consist of lukewarm ravioli straight out of the can or some store-bought marinara sauce thrown over limp spaghetti noodles? It doesn't have to be! You can do all sorts of magical things with the beloved Italian dishes, as you'll see with these 10 fun pasta recipes.

1. Spaghetti Loaf: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/spaghetti-loaf

2. Macaroni Noodle Bundt Cake: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/macaroni-bundt-cake

3. Spaghetti & Meatball Sandwich: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/spaghetti-meatball-sandwich

4. Carbonara Casserole With Camembert: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/carbonara-casserole-with-camembert

5. Macaroni & Spinach Tart: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/macaroni-spinach-tart

6. Mini Pasta Rolls With Ground Beef: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/mini-pasta-rolls-with-ground-beef

7. Pasta Cake With Grilled Eggplant: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/pasta-cake-with-eggplant

8. Mac & Cheese Pancakes: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/mac-n-cheese-pancakes

9. Beef Stroganoff Burger: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/stroganoff-burger

10. Ravioli Pizza Bites: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/homemade-ravioli-pizza-bites It Looks Like A Finger In The Butter, But It's... Put An Empty Can In The Pan. Astonishing... Cut The Baguette Like SO – You Won't Believe... Use The 2 Orange Halves For This – How Clever! Wash This Ingredient 3x & It Will Be Huge! Pipe The Potatoes On The Sheet Pan – You're In For A Real Treat! Chef Cuts 4 Rows Into 2 Chicken Breasts & Stuffs The Sections. It Only Needs 15 Mins In The Oven And Tastes Un... Dunk The Cupcake Headfirst Into The Mass – You Won't Believe It! Press A Beer Can Into The Patty, And Then Comes The Finishing Touch!

posted by chanman2002nc


Recommended