15 YouTube views, likes subscribers in 10 minutes. Free!
Get Free YouTube Subscribers, Views and Likes

Feliz Navidad | Lele Pons

Follow
Lele Pons

WATCH BLOQUEO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/G-nv00ylXQA

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/NAV37pV8UUw

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons'>http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Johann Vera | http://youtube.com/c/johannve4
Twan Kuyper | http://youtube.com/c/twan
Oscar Miranda | http://youtube.com/c/oscarmirandaofficial
Leli Hernandez | http://instagram.com/whleli
Jenn Morel | http://instagram.com/jennmorel
Jay Mendoza | http://instagram.com/jaymendoza
Katerine Lucia | http://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Evelyn Gonzalez | http://instagram.com/theevelyng
Wav3Pop | http://instagram.com/wav3pop
Jay Jablonski | http://instagram.com/jayjablonski1
Katie Enright | http://instagram.com/chicodifrico

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons'>http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#LelePons

posted by Valoncinikc