Secret sauce that brings YouTube followers, views, likes

Fantasy Glasses | Lele Pons

Lele Pons

Dicen (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2JPp1Jw

Dicen (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2HMJFgV

Dicen (Music Video) ▶ https://youtu.be/31OMf1H5Rk0

Dicen (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.com/dicen

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/xJrOUJpCxOE

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons'>http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Justin Taite | https://instagram.com/justintaite
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Cliff Cisneros | https://instagram.com/cliffcisneros
Evelyn Gonzalez | https://instagram.com/theevelyng
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons'>http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons

by Lele Pons