Sub4Sub network gives free YouTube subscribers
Buy Cheap YouTube Subscribers

Bangabandhu Satellite-1 Mission

SpaceX

SpaceX is targeting launch of Bangabandhu Satellite-1 on Friday, May 11 from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center, Florida. The two-hour launch window opens at 4:14 p.m. EDT or 20:14 UTC. A backup launch window opens on Saturday, May 12 at 4:15 p.m. EDT or 20:15 UTC.

Bangabandhu Satellite-1 will be deployed into a geostationary transfer orbit (GTO) approximately 33 minutes after launch.

The Bangabandhu Satellite-1 mission will be the first to utilize Falcon 9 Block 5, the final substantial upgrade to SpaceX’s Falcon 9 launch vehicle. Falcon 9 Block 5 is designed to be capable of 10 or more flights with very limited refurbishment as SpaceX continues to strive for rapid reusability and extremely high reliability.

Following stage separation, SpaceX will attempt to land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean. CRS-15 Mission. Elon Musk's Plan to Land Falcon 9's Upper Stage, explained. Upgraded SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket launched. Bangabandhu-1 - Why didn't ISRO Launch Bangladesh's first Geostationary Communications Satellite? What did NASA's New Horizons discover around Pluto? The Incredible Sounds of the Falcon Heavy Launch (BINAURAL AUDIO IMMERSION) - Smarter Every Day 189. সন্ধ্যার সময় | সন্ধ্যা ৭টা | ১৩ জুলাই ২০১৮ | Somoy tv News Today | Latest Bangladesh News. Elon Musk Gives Updates on Mission to Mars. Is Rocket Lab the new SpaceX? The Electron VS Falcon. How NASA, SpaceX, And Blue Origin's Monster Rockets Compare.

by SpaceX


loading...
Recommended
loading...