YouTube magic that brings views, likes and suibscribers
Get Free YouTube Subscribers, Views and Likes

Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Eric Idle's Guitar Case!

Follow
Adam Savage’s Tested

When Eric Idle of Monty Python and Spamalot fame Tweeted asking for help in adapting his "little padded case" for his Danny Ferrington travel guitar, Adam Savage immediately raised his hand. After flying to LA to meet with Eric and fetch the case, Adam returned to San Francisco and started his build. Seven frantic working hours later, a solid case was born.

Buy Eric Idle's book: https://www.amazon.com/Always-Look-Bright-Side-Life-ebook/dp/B07B77FQPX/
Follow Eric Idle on Twitter: https://twitter.com/EricIdle/

Shot and edited by Gunter Kirsch

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
See exclusive photos on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching! Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Pedal-Powered Strandbeest! Adam Savage's One Day Builds: LEGO Sisyphus Automata! Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Everyday Carry Bag! Adam Savage's King Arthur Armor Build, Part 1. Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Vsauce Glasses Hack! Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Foam Ringwraith Gauntlet! Adam Savage's Maker Tour: Making a Wooden Bowl. Adam Savage's One Day Builds: NASA Spacesuit Parts! Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Chewbacca and C-3PO! Adam Savage Incognito as Totoro at New York Comic Con!

posted by leonsioer


Recommended